Loading...
Contact Us 2022-10-06T11:41:16+02:00
Lithuanian branch
Rokas Užringis

CEO
rokas.uzringis@rulonas.com
+37037213371

Justinas Danasas

Sales Executive
justinas.danasas@rulonas.com
+37061592334

Andrius Kleinas

Head of Stainless Steel Division
andrius.kleinas@rulonas.com
+37062074531

Paulius Baniūnas

Head of Long Products Division
paulius.baniunas@rulonas.com
+37062473931

Julija Pozniakovė

Logistics
julija.pozniakove@rulonas.com
+37061148588

Arnas Breivė

Warehouse
arnas.breive@rulonas.com
+37069827943

Estonian branch
Andrei Kurašin

Sales
andrei.kurasin@rulonas.com
+37253002020

Arvo Kohver

Sales
Arvo.kohver@rulonas.com
+3725170575

Rainer Orav

Sales
rainer.orav@rulonas.com
+37251916262

Latvian branch
Kaspars Gederts

Sales Executive
kaspars@rulonas.com
+37128377347

Renārs Prančs

Sales
renars.prancs@rulonas.com
+37128664664

Toms Paipals

Sales
toms.paipals@rulonas.com
+37129940367

LET’S GET STARTED

We’re here to help answer your questions. Our experts are on hand to help inform you of every aspect regarding your topic. We take great pride in using our expertise for you and look forward to hearing from you.